Match Directors

Bench Rest Mike Conry (432) 683-1332

 

High Power Rifle:  John Krenik - (432) 661-4222 or MSAHighPower@yahoo.com

 

Big Bore Pistol Silhouette: Shane Danley - (432) 413-0905 or shane.c.danley@gmail.com

 

Bullseye Pistol: Clay Cherry - (432) 230-9454 or bullseye@midlandshooters.com

 

IDPA: Wes Jones or Ernest Lee - (432) 301-9375 or IDPA@midlandshooters.com 


Rimfire Silhouette: Shane Danley - (432) 413-0905 or shane.c.danley@gmail.com

 

3 Gun Roland Wolf (432) 661-3405 or rwolfdq@gmail.com

 

F Class Rifle: Jeremy Jackson at (432) 889-8721 or jeremy_jackson10@yahoo.com

 

USBR Rimfire Benchrest: John Krenik (432) 661-4222 or MSAUSBR@yahoo.com


USPSA:  Billy Dodson (432) 253-5255 or billy@netswork.us


F-Minus:  Greg Elmore GregElmore46@gmail.com


NRL22:  Matthew St. Pierre (432) 279-0204 or NRL22MidlandTx@gmail.com



 

Sporting Clays: Chuck Sturgeon (432) 638-2923 or 5stand-clays@midlandshooters.com

 

Skeet: Jesus Chavez (432) 238-0378 or skeet@midlandshooters.com


Trap: Houston Chalmers (432) 528-2209 or trap@midlandshooters.com


Midland Shooters Association ~ PO Box 8767 ~ Midland, TX 79708-8767

Rifle/Pistol Range (432) 682-2332 ~ Shotgun Range (432) 617-3142


Please support our website sponsors!

 

Click to visit Kaye's website!   Click to visit Tejas Shooting Sports!    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software