Match Directors

Bench Rest Mike Conry (432) 683-1332 or rprange@midlandshooters.com

 

High Power Rifle:  John Krenik - (432) 661-4222 or MSAHighPower@yahoo.com

 

Big Bore Pistol Silhouette: Shane Danley - (432) 413-0905 or shane.c.danley@gmail.com

 

Bullseye Pistol: Clay Cherry - (432) 230-9454 or bullseye@midlandshooters.com

 

IDPA: Bill Cooke - (432) 235-1458 or IDPA@midlandshooters.com

 

Rimfire Silhouette: Shane Danley - (432) 413-0905 or shane.c.danley@gmail.com

 

3 Gun Roland Wolf (432) 661-3405 or 3gun@midlandshooters.com

 

F Class Rifle: Jeremy Jackson at (432) 889-8721 or jeremy_jackson10@yahoo.com

 

USBR Rimfire Benchrest: John Krenik (432) 661-4222 or MSAUSBR@yahoo.com


USPSA:  Billy Dodson billy@netswork.us


 

Sporting Clays: Louis Dunnam (432) 213-3997 or 5stand-clays@midlandshooters.com

 

Skeet: Matt Dunnam (432) 683-0081 or skeet@midlandshooters.com


Trap: Houston Chalmers (432) 528-2209 or trap@midlandshooters.com


Midland Shooters Association ~ PO Box 8767 ~ Midland, TX 79708-8767

Rifle/Pistol Range (432) 682-2332 ~ Shotgun Range (432) 617-3142


Please support our website sponsors!

 

Click to visit Kaye's website!   Click to visit Tejas Shooting Sports!    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software