midland shooters association

MSA Board of Directors

Association Officers

President

John Nobles


president@midlandshooters.com

Vice-President

John Morrison

(702) 241-6017

vp@midlandshooters.com

Secretary

Michelle Falcon

(646) 316-1376

secretary@midlandshooters.com

Treasurer

Mike Conry

(432) 528-8718

treasurer@midlandshooters.com

Rifle & Pistol Range Directors

R&P Range Supervisor

Mike Conry

(432) 683-1332

rprange@midlandshooters.com

R&P Facilities Director

Lucas Baumgartner

(432) 202-0164

facilities@midlandshooters.com

R&P Special Events Director

Tommy Fort

(432) 638-1251

specialevents@midlandshooters.com

Pistol Director

Wes Jones

(432) 894-9597

pistol@midlandshooters.com

Rifle Director

John Krenik

(432) 661-4222

rifle@midlandshooters.com

Shotgun Range Directors

Shotgun Range Supervisor

Jonathan Williams

(214) 709-6227

sgrange@midlandshooters.com

Shotgun Projects Director

James Hattenbach

(432) 888-0412

shotgunprojects@midlandshooters.com

Trap Director

Jason Rich

( 432) 210-3887

trap@midlandshooters.com

Skeet Director

Reggie Lawrence

( 432) 770-0881

skeet@midlandshooters.com

5 Stand & Sporting Clays Director

Chuck Sturgeon

(432) 638-2923

5stand-clays@midlandshooters.com

Broken links, questions or comments about our website:

webmaster@midlandshooters.com

Copyright 2019 Midland Shooters Association Inc.

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software